Toliveinspired's Blog

Hey Beautiful Souls!

This weekend I did a super easy cute project!

While at Michael’s a few weeks ago I purchased a wood bangle bracelet, I knew it would be fun to customize! Yesterday as I was in the middle of a few other things I got the inspiration and decided to go with it. It took me probably about 15 min or so to complete ( not including drying time)

I have some super cute washi tape, I am sorta obsessed with it these days. I went from having a few to having a rapidly growing collection as it becomes more available!

I used 4 different kinds of tape on mine, you could of course use more, less or just even 1.

Supplies Needed:

-Wood bangle

-Washi tape

-Mod Podge or some type of sealant

I could have been a bit slower and more patient in doing my bracelet…

View original post 238 more words

Leave a Reply

